Our Team

The Atlantic Precision Engineering Team

Stephen Ray – Managing Director

Russell Tschumi – Commercial Director

Robin Collinson – Sales & Business Development Manager

Neil Ogilvie – Aerospace Account Manager / Estimating

David Heggie – Production Manager

Gary Wakefield – Engineering Manager

Kieran Johnston – Customer Account Planner

Graham Cunningham – Quality Manager

Agnes Bond – Accounts Manager

s.ray@atlantic-precision.co.uk

r.tschumi@atlantic-precision.co.uk

r.collinson@atlantic-precision.co.uk

n.ogilvie@atlantic-precision.co.uk

d.heggie@atlantic-precision.co.uk

g.wakefield@atlantic-precision.co.uk

k.johnston@atlantic-precision.co.uk

g.cunningham@atlantic-precision.co.uk

a.bond@atlantic-precision.co.uk